Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Brainstorm

Researching into the whole Kendrick Lamar issue you really get a feel for how widespread his influence has reached, as for as the presentation goes I want to incorporate the reaction videos and tweets/other rappers songs that reference the verse/etc.

Whatever I do with my presentation I hope to incorporate a wide range of music and literary feedback from the event, I may do this through a video presentation or a live tweet stream. I’m not sure if these will work out to my benefit but it is what I will try to do.

Leave a Reply

